News and Events

Subscribe to News and Events
Tue 26th Jan 2016 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Due to low numbers the above course has been rearranged to Tuesday 26 January 2016 – 2pm till 5pm

 

Using PCS & other...

Tue 1st Dec 2015 9:30am to Thu 10th Dec 2015 1:00pm

We are fast moving into a very busy period for hub South West with many projects going through procurement and on site over the next 6 months. In...

Dumfries and Galloway Business Week 2015 resulted in local business people participating in a range of seminars, workshops, support...

 This free workshop by Business Gateway Dumfries and Galloway will help you consider...

Wed 7th Oct 2015 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Cairndale Hotel, English Street, Dumfries, DG1 2DF

With difficulties being faced throughout the whole of the rural sector, now is the time...

Tue 6th Oct 2015 12:00pm to 4:00pm

This event is an opportunity for local businesses to drop in and meet with a number of Energy Developers that have a presence in Dumfries and...

Wed 16th Sep 2015 (All day) to Wed 11th Nov 2015 (All day)

Laing O’Rourke is hosting free workshops for all local construction related businesses. The workshops aim to provide background, advice and...

Sat 5th Sep 2015 (All day) to Sun 13th Sep 2015 (All day)

Green Home Energy Week is a week-long event, showcasing energy efficient homes.  Taking place across Scotland from 5-13 September,...

Mon 5th Oct 2015 (All day) to Sat 10th Oct 2015 (All day)

From exporting to marketing, social media to networking, this year’s Dumfries & Galloway Business Week is jam packed with events organised by...

Still some places left on our September events: 

Meet the Buyer,  Morrison Construction - who are hub South west’...

Pages